FTA’s 2016 President’s Award Bestowed to Sante Conselvan

"For his work leading the formation of FTA Europe and vision of a stronger, unified European flexographic industry, Sante Conselvan is the recipient of Flexographic Technical Association’s (FTA) 2016 President’s Award. The award was presented tonight at FTA’s Annual Awards Banquet, held in conjunction with the Association’s Annual Forum in Fort Worth, TX."

Read the article