Your contacts are:

GAMA International srl

Via Ronchi, 39 - 20134 Milano - Italy
Tel. (+ 39) 02 26417365 - FAX (+ 39) 02 26418707

GAMA Americas LLC

1285 West King Street - York, PA 17404 - United States 
Tel. (+1) 717 8433183  -  Fax. (+1) 717 8458828

GAMA srl - Factory

Via Milano, 76 - 23899 Robbiate (LC) - Italy
Tel. (+39) 03 99515666 - Fax. (+39) 03 99515726

 

Your references at GAMA International will be:

Sante Conselvan Sante Conselvan
Managing Director
s.conselvan@gamaiec.com

 

Sabrina RigamontiSabrina Rigamonti
Sales Administration Manager
s.rigamonti@gamaiec.com

 

Elisa ConselvanElisa Conselvan
Marketing Director
e.conselvan@gamaiec.com

 

Luca Tarantola
Product Manager
l.tarantola@gamaiec.com

 
Gloria Murelli
Sales & Marketing Assistant
g.murelli@gamaiec.com
Sergio Puoti
Logistic Business Development Director
s.puoti@gamaiec.com
Attilio Covino
Service Support
a.covino@gamaiec.com
Stefano De Paolis
Service Support
s.depaolis@gamaiec.com
Andreas Krispin
Area Manager Director
a.krispin@gamaiec.com
Giuseppe Carretti
Area Manager Director
g.carretti@gamaiec.com

How to reach us from: Verona

Take the highway A4 direction Milan, reach the A51 and continue following Milan, exit at Lambrate and enter Milan. Continue in via Rombon, piazza Monte Titano and finally in via Ronchi until number 39.

How to reach us from: Bologna

Take the highway A14 direction Milan, reach the A51 and continue following Milan, exit at Lambrate and enter Milan. Continue in via Rombon, piazza Monte Titano and finally in via Ronchi until number 39.

How to reach us from: Turin

Take the highway A4 direction Milan, reach the A52 and follow the direction of Linate, continue in the A51 proceeding towards Linate. Exit at Lambrate and enter Milan. Continue in via Rombon, piazza Monte Titano and finally in via Ronchi until number 39.